– 4 – new home

 

img_1016

… welcome!  welcome to my new home… come in, sit down, grab a drink… oh be patient too… I’m still… ‘unpacking’ so to speak and it might be a while before things start functioning as they should.

Why did I move?

After ‘living’ for ten years in Typed-ville I felt the need of a change… a change of scenery, a new challenge.  I’m still trying to ‘decorate’ this place how I like it… it turns out I’m rubbish at this sort of things.  (Things keep disappearing on me?  and what on earth is a widget? sounds like a Harry Potter creature, which might as well be as far as I understand it)

Sigh.

Things will settle down.  Just be patient with me.

Have another cup of tea.

4 thoughts on “– 4 – new home

Leave a Reply

